Asset 29


Warka Water Inc. team members are based in Italy, Lebanon, the USA, Finland, Switzerland, Ethiopia, Cameroon, Haiti, and Nigeria.
They are led by the CEO and Founder, Arturo Vittori.



Arturo Vittori

President - Italy

Italian Artist, Architect, and Industrial Designer. He is the co-founder of the Warka Water NGO and Director of the design studio Architecture and Vision.


Tadesse Girmay

Representative - Ethiopia

Architect and assistant professor at the Ethiopian Institute of Architecture, (EiABC). Chair of Conservation of Urban Et ArchitecturaI Heritage.


Faisal Kapasi

Mechanical design engineer - India

Drone Developer and Tech enthusiast, having interests in Rapid Manufacturing Technologies and Competing at NASA and ESA.


Sherin Jacob

Strategic Designer - India

Graduated from Politecnico Di Milano, Sherin is a multi-disciplinary designer, interested in sustainable and futuristic designs. She is passionate about traveling.


Pia Dosseh

Business Analyst - Togo

Very involved in various initiatives for the preservation of natural, cultural, and ecological resources.


Barbara Guassen

Representative - Cameroon

Founder and President of the Non-Profit Warka Water Cameroon: Hygiènes et Habitats (WWCHH). Graduated in Biology and Biochemistry. She is passionate about social causes.


Felipe Reis

Representative - Brasil

Mechanical engineer, he is specialized in photovoltaics systems. Academic background in finance and business development.


Mani Kaveripatnam

Architect - USA

Master of Architecture from Washington University in St Louis and Undergraduate degree in Business Management


Precious Desperts

Textile Designer - Italy

Fashion designer with a sharp sense for style and colors. Born in Nigeria, specialized in African textiles and dresses.


Armando Mema

Representative - Finland

After the voluntary experience in Uganda, East Africa in 2016 he decided to continue life as a volunteer.


Mélanie Lacroix

Representative - France

Graduated from the Swiss Polytechnicien School of Lausanne in architecture and from the Catholic University of Louvain la Neuve in social economics.



Wakra Water Cameroon site team, past and present, is constituted by the following members:
Noe Koko, Dominique Malongo, Daniel Richard Ondo Nzeh, Abinadab Gwoda, Franklin Dioh, Jean Claude Kambang, Françis Lombe, Aoudou Djibril, Daniel Boloh, Bokally Alain, Jean-Moïse Mboua, Jean Edou, Junior Owona, Henry Dgonwe, Moïse Pap, Motsia Zamnaga, Mbibang Nvengue, Jules Matamo, Archile Bipoune, Bernard Mboua, Jean Haya, Maël Tchoutang, Durel Dgiong, Rostand Fokam, Mathieu Nyari, Ngolna Nackal, Tsafack Junior, Djounoukreo Pierre, Wanou Elias, Jague Herman, Gamaï Ismael, Daïtansou Denis, Simansou Daniel, Milla Roger, Ngazia Jonas, Kaoubara, Moussa, Nodem, Guesimo, Raptila, Missegue, Bufolo Dimitri (Hugor), Asso’o Alfred,Mbomo William, Nkouta Albert, Evina Alvarez, Mbembe Joel, Owona Jacques, Bele Antoine, Ayoum Ngaïdi, Dickson, Winamou, Dinamou.

Thank you !!!

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google